Clumber

Philippe Hubner
clumber@3legia.be

Harfang

Lucie Betas
harfang@3legia.be

Hémione

Hémione

Sabrina Bonghi
hemione@3legia.be
☎ 0485/208.233

Ibis

Zoé Leroy
ibis@3legia.be

Basenji

Maxime Meurisse
maxime@3legia.be
☎ 0479/179.769

Cymric

Odile Pion
odile@3legia.be

Swala

Servane Peffer
swala@3legia.be