Abyssin

Jérôme Tran
abyssin@3legia.be
☎ 0497/505.686

Civette

Ophélie Giuele
civette@3legia.be

Epagneul

Epagneul

Bastien Menchior
epagneul@3legia.be
☎ 0475/896.508

Puma

Guerric Dabee
puma@3legia.be

Renard

Betrand Conchin
renard@3legia.be

Serval

Serval

David Drianne
serval@3legia.be
☎ 0474 336 175