Ailurus

Maxence Sampoux
ailurus@3legia.be

Dama

Cyril Brankart
dama@3legia.be

Mamba

Valentine de Biasi
mamba@3legia.be
☎ 0477/958.276

Nyala

Nyala

Coline Heirwegh
nyala@3legia.be

Ocelot

Romain Lambermont
ocelot@3legia.be

Sloughi

Sloughi

Charlotte Palomo
sloughi@3legia.be
☎ 32495162598